Home

Tuesday, August 13:  Men’s Fellowship @7:00pm in Life Center
Saturday, August 17: YAH Dry Dock Restaurant, leave Church at 4:00pm
Saturday, August 31: YAH Fish Fry @6:00pm Life Center
Saturday, Sept 7: YAH Trip to Hendersonville, NC (Apples)
Sunday, Sept. 8: Grandparent’s Day
Monday, Sept 9: Women for Christ @ 7:00pm in Life Center
Tuesday, Sept 10: Men’s Fellowship @7:00pm in Life Center
Saturday, Sept 28: Coward Festival
Sunday, Sept 29: Breakfast Snack in Life Center @ 9:30am
Wednesday, Oct 2- Saturday, Oct 5: YAH Williamsburg Virginia Trip
Friday, Oct 4: S C Conference @7pm Location TBA
Monday, Oct 7: Women for Christ @7pm Life Center
Tuesday, Oct 8: Men’s Fellowship @7pm Life Center

Pastor Danny Stone

Song Leader: Calvin Grooms

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Play
Gwen Miles 2-24-19
Play
Janet Evans 2-24-19
Play
Merry Grooms 2-24-19
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider